I was checking my stats on this blog because I literally can not focus on my job today with the wedding coming up. I keep trying to work but then I end up looking up makeup tips or daydreaming…I even ended up practicing my new signature earlier. It’s nuts how excited and anxious I am. And I know what you’re thinking… She’s doing this at work? Really? How unprofessional… I know, for shame, let’s be honest here… I usually am when I post! But seriously. At least I show up and take care of my business. What can I say, desk jobs are boring. Anyway, back to the fact that I was checking my stats….

So I was looking at them and realized that I have followers from India, to South Africa, to Australia, and New Zealand etc… I am absolutely tickled and humbled that you all have taken the time to read what I have to say and I hope that each post effects at least one of you. Weather it makes  you laugh, or cry, or do something brave… Just thanks for following. It means a lot to me when I need to vent or say something and people choose to take the time to read it. I have no expectations for this blog. But still…. I just love to watch it grow.

I do believe I will keep on writing.

